<![CDATA[RSS - News - Bombay Connection]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news en-GB 2017-01-09T12:51:25+01:00 <![CDATA[BOMBAY CONNECTION ORCHESTRA Live in Berlijn]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2015/07/29/bombay-connection-orchestra-live-in-berlijn 2016-01-17T10:52:54+01:00 37ed50526a289124c295726f9bf19dd3 <![CDATA[BOMBAY CONNECTION ORCHESTRA Live in Grande Theatre]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2015/12/28/bombay-connection-orchestra-live-in-grande-theatre 2016-01-17T10:49:29+01:00 84880a63f782e56d7550bf186be59756 <![CDATA[BOMBAY CONNECTION ORCHESTRA Live in Korzo]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2016/01/27/bombay-connection-orchestra-live-in-korzo 2016-01-17T10:56:58+01:00 e942e123dd730a30a344c9ca961e184a <![CDATA[LIVE! TEN RAGAS TO A DISCO BEAT by Charanjit SIngh]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2012/10/26/live-ten-ragas-to-a-disco-beat-by-charanjit-singh 2012-10-22T18:05:56+02:00 8f04bfb896ec03b1a301ff416371879c <![CDATA[CD Release - FIRE STAR]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2012/05/25/cd-release-fire-star 2012-05-21T16:58:03+02:00 fc981948859e8a784f0d0a4e7bf1d48f <![CDATA[Book Release - The Art Of Bollywood]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2010/03/24/book-release-the-art-of-bollywood 2010-03-18T13:56:31+01:00 44b309841f92a65b698f537d15ed4c5a <![CDATA[Cinema Nova, Brussels]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2008/09/22/cinema-nova-brussels 2010-03-01T16:01:42+01:00 a370fa1c65bcf8c400b63a9b5f0a95a8 <![CDATA[Grand Theatre, Groningen]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2006/12/21/grand-theatre-groningen 2010-03-01T13:17:40+01:00 57c7f01af372411b9e5b65ef284ef1b9 <![CDATA[India Zindabad Festival, Cinema Nova, Brussels]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2005/10/20/india-zindabad-festival-cinema-nova-brussels 2010-03-01T16:02:08+01:00 ee8c907f7d1786e8ce1bf5d36f3570f3 <![CDATA[Buda Kunstencentrum, Kortrijk, Belgium]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2006/11/19/buda-kunstencentrum-kortrijk-belgium 2010-03-01T13:15:47+01:00 2328a2c6ef0c399a4a620bbba9373e02 <![CDATA[Release 2-LP - Ten Ragas to a Disco Beat]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2010/03/18/release-2lp-ten-ragas-to-a-disco-beat 2010-03-01T11:31:31+01:00 c3e8dcc4a663deadc263c6fe663f7ebb <![CDATA[Durga Festival]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2009/11/17/durga-festival 2010-03-01T11:25:22+01:00 6acd0a039b57d707844d88bfcef57b45 <![CDATA[FILMMUSEUM MUSEUM NIGHT]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2008/11/16/filmmuseum-museum-night 2010-03-01T11:10:31+01:00 b15cf523f487f6383402d5a7842f8086 <![CDATA[ARLING’S BOMBAY CONNECTION SITAR BAND]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2006/10/15/arling-s-bombay-connection-sitar-band 2010-03-01T11:34:26+01:00 6d5f17914af6aa93ec045a83a86550e6 <![CDATA[Mezz]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/03/14/mezz 2010-03-01T13:19:10+01:00 7403bdfdcb102c2a79d0b2f924f13b3a <![CDATA[Hedon]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/03/13/hedon 2010-03-01T13:20:59+01:00 e6a2d403efdcbdf638054e82c507e234 <![CDATA[De Kelder, Amersfoort]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/06/12/de-kelder-amersfoort 2010-03-01T11:14:55+01:00 807262614d1965419b9d558d41bcc73b <![CDATA[Waterfront]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/03/11/waterfront 2010-03-01T13:20:08+01:00 46230c3de78a4e18772872c36e6bc315 <![CDATA[Patronaat]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/03/10/patronaat 2010-03-01T11:19:31+01:00 7dad914c6a5eeb7ef4c70411c238807e <![CDATA[Tera Festival]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/06/9/tera-festival 2010-03-01T11:16:41+01:00 5933b0f4ad57531c3047063e5a1139f2 <![CDATA[Festival aan de Werf]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/04/8/festival-aan-de-werf 2010-03-01T11:17:24+01:00 0a015f25722060c25d4d65969b23261b <![CDATA[Paradiso, Amsterdam]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/04/7/paradiso-amsterdam 2010-03-01T13:19:58+01:00 e5981ea88822abcf91373778da9cc8d7 <![CDATA[RILEY, MONDRIAAN, ARLING & THE BOLLYWOOD MYSTERY]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/08/6/riley-mondriaan-arling-the-bollywood-mystery 2010-03-01T10:49:41+01:00 460ac42067720b7a602b727db2b6b781 <![CDATA[De Singel]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/11/5/de-singel 2010-03-01T11:20:37+01:00 94646877b7f8b746cbc058cd77411d50 <![CDATA[Fringe Festival]]> http://www.bombay-connection.com/en_GB/site/news/2007/08/4/fringe-festival 2010-03-01T11:20:28+01:00 f71f252207b1dcee8a03574a0f8bdcc3